Norwood, Massachusetts U.S.A., Batam, Indonesia    (781) 762-2027

Contact W.A. Leonard & Company, P.C.

Below you will find contact information for each member of the W.A. Leonard staff. You may also use the contact form to the right to send us an email.

Bill Leonard
1500 Providence Hwy, #36
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
(781) 762-2027 ext. 123
bill.leonard@waleonard.com
Fayyaz Noor
1500 Providence Hwy, #36
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
(781) 762-2027 ext. 122
fayyaz.noor@waleonard.com
Roxanne Qian
19 Norfolk Ave. Suite A
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-4399 ext. 130
roxanne.qian@waleonard.com
Cathy Ho
1500 Providence Hwy, #36
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
(781) 762-2027 ext. 125
cathy.ho@waleonard.com
Jason Fogarty
1500 Providence Hwy, #36
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
(781) 762-2027 ext. 102
jason.fogarty@waleonard.com
Joan Roberts
19 Norfolk Ave. Suite A
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-4399 ext. 206
joan.roberts@waleonard.com
Roger Mccann
1500 Providence Hwy, #36
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
(781) 762-2027
roger.mccann@waleonard.com
Shari Charnitsky
1500 Providence Hwy, #36
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
(781) 762-2027 ext. 121
shari.charnitsky@waleonard.com
Kathy Ding
19 Norfolk Ave. Suite A
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-4399 ext. 210
kathy.ding@waleonard.com
Ken Waitt
19 Norfolk Ave. Suite A
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-4399 ext. 204
ken.waitt@waleonard.com
Olivia Gao
19 Norfolk Ave. Suite A
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-4399 ext. 208
olivia.gao@waleonard.com
Suparno Parno
Bukit Indah Sukajadi
Komp. Ruko Permata
Niaga Block C
No.7 Nongsa
Batam, Indonesia
011-62 (0778) 430231
suparno.p@waleonard.com

Syahli Latif Nasution
Bukit Indah Sukajadi
Komp. Ruko Permata
Niaga Block C
No.7 Nongsa
Batam, Indonesia
011-62 (0778) 430231
syahli@waleonard.com

Whartomo
Bukit Indah Sukajadi
Komp. Ruko Permata
Niaga Block C
No.7 Nongsa
Batam, Indonesia
011-62 (0778) 430231
wihartomo@waleonard.com

Contact Us

W.A. Leonard & Company, P.C.
1500 Providence Hwy, #36
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Phone: (781) 762-2027
Fax: (781) 762-7681
Get Directions

W.A. Leonard & Company, P.C.
19 Norfolk Ave. Suite A
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-4399

PT W.A. Leonard
Bukit Indah Sukajadi
Komp. Ruko Permata
Niaga Block C
No.7 Nongsa
Batam, Indonesia
011-62 (0778) 430231

Contact Form